2008 Inductees to National Inventors Hall of Fame

The USPTO and National Inventors Hall of Fame (Akron, Ohio) have announced the 2008 inductees into the NIHF. The seven living inventors inducted are:

The inductees will be honoured in an official ceremony on May 3.

This entry was posted in Awards, National Inventors Hall of Fame, NIHF. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s